关于我们

 

 

公司介绍

浙江唯高标准件有限公司始建于 1990 年,是一家拥有多年生产经验和技术实力的专业紧固件生产制造企业,位于素有“九运通衢”之称的上虞,交通十分便捷。距离杭州机场80KM,上海港200KM,宁波机场52KM,宁波北仑港60KM。

 

产品应用广泛:

公司专业生产国标(GB)、美标(ASTM)、国际标准(ISO)及国内行业标准等各类耐高压、耐高低温、耐腐蚀的高强度螺栓、螺母、螺柱及非标特殊紧固件,产品广泛应用于海洋船舶、石油化工、核电机械、流体工程、压力容器、新能源、新环保设备等行业。

公司近几年致力于开发应用于各种恶劣环境与介质的涂层技术,生产涂层产品,以满足螺栓紧固件的防腐、防酸碱需求,使之广泛应用于石油钻采设备、石油化工装置、泵阀及密封件,石油化工管道容器、油井生产及海水/注水排污管线等强腐蚀苛刻环境的装置。

 

生技力量雄厚:

公司注册资金 3500 万元,总占地面积 25000 ㎡。生产、技术力量雄厚,检测设备齐全精良。公司配有一整套完备的紧固件生产设备,实现螺栓、螺母锻造、螺纹成形、产品热处理的生产需求,同时也能满足产品化学元素分析、机械性能测试、磁粉探伤等一整套检测验证需求。

证需求。

 

体系认证保障:

公司具有严谨的质量控制要求,目前已通过美国石油协会 API-20E《石油天然气工业用合金与碳钢螺栓》、API-20F《石油天然气工业用耐腐蚀螺栓》双会标证书,TUV 南德 CE 认证,TUV 南德 AD2000 认证,质量体系(ISO9001)、环境体系(ISO14001)、职业健康安全(OHSAS18001)体系认证等,可满足多领域客户的产品需求。

 

客户群体优质:

公司创建初期,在中国核工业集团苏州阀门厂的帮助下,在 1995 年第一次开始为,由美国 CIRCOR 公司和苏州阀门厂合资组建成立的苏州凯孚阀门公司提供能完全符合 ASTM 系列标准的高压紧固件,从此开始了与国际知名企业合作的道路。目前,我们服务的知名制造商有:Neways Valves,KITZ,LARSON & TOUBRO LIMITED(中国工厂)、THEWM. POWEU COMPANY(中国工厂)、NEWCO-NEWMANS DIV(中国工厂),中国寰球工程公司、伊泰煤业、中国石化等国内国际知名优质企业。

生产高品质的紧固件是我们唯高向客户的承诺,我们心无旁骛,只做专业。我们几十年如一日,始终履行用心经营、用心服务、力求完美的经营理念,全力打造“Y”标识紧固件在行业内的优质形象,牢固树立质量第一意识,逐步实现唯高公司生产技术、工程服务、销售管理的高度规范化和国际化。

0
门口
门口
过道
办公楼
办公室
会议室
会议室
检测设备
检测设备
检测设备
留言反馈

About Us

 

 

COMPANY INTRODUCTION

Zhejiang Weigao Standard Parts Co.,Ltd. was founded in 1990. It is a professional company with many years of production experience and technical strength. The company is located in Shangyu and the traffic is very convenient. It is 80KM from Hangzhou Airport, 200KM from Shanghai Port, 52KM from Ningbo Airport and 60KM from Ningbo Beilun Port.

 

Wide product applications:

The company specializes in the production of high pressure resistant, high and low temperature resistant and corrosion-resistant high-strength bolts, nut, stud and non-standard special fasteners complying with national standard (GB), American Standard (ASTM), international standards (ISO) and the domestic industry standards. The products are widely used in marine vessels, petrochemical, nuclear power machinery, fluid engineering, pressure vessels, new energy, new environmental protection equipment and other industries.

In recent years, the company is committed to the development of coating technologies applied to various harsh environments and media, and the production of coating products to meet the needs for anti-corrosion, anti-acid & alkali of bolt fasteners, allowing them to be widely used in oil drilling equipment, oil chemical plants, pump valves and seals, petrochemical pipeline containers, oil production and seawater / water sewage pipelines, and other plants used in highly corrosive harsh environments.

 

Solid production technological force:

The company has a registered capital of 35 million yuan and a total area of 25,000㎡ with a strong production and technical force, as well as complete sophisticated detection equipment. The company is equipped with a complete set of fastener manufacturing equipment, to meet the needs for the production of bolts, nut forging, thread forming, and heat treatment of products, as well as the requirements for complete testing and validations including product chemical element analysis, mechanical properties testing, magnetic particle detection, etc.

 

System certification guarantee:

The company has strict quality control requirements, and has passed the American Petroleum Institute API-20E "Alloy and Carbon Steel Bolts for the Oil and Gas Industry", API-20F "Corrosion-resistant Bolts for Oil and Gas Industry" double-concert certificate, TUV Nande CE Certification, TUV Nande AD2000 certification, quality system (ISO9001), environmental system (ISO14001), occupational health and safety (OHSAS18001) system certification, etc., to meet the product needs of customers in many fields.

 

High-quality customer groups:

At the early stage, with the help of Suzhou Valve Factory of China Nuclear Industry Group, in 1995, the company started to provide high pressure fasteners that were fully compliant with ASTM standard series for Suzhou Kaifu Valve Factory, a joint venture of the United States company CIRCOR and Suzhou Valve factory. Since then, the company has embarked on a path of cooperation with internationally renowned companies. The well-known manufacturers we are serving are: Neways Valves, KITZ, LARSON & TOUBRO LIMITED (Chinese factory), THEWM POWEU COMPANY (Chinese factory), NEWCO-NEWMANS DIV (Chinese factory), China Huanqiu Engineering Co., Ltd., Yitai Coal Industry, Sinopec, China Founder, and other well-known domestic and international high-quality companies.

To produce high-quality fasteners is our commitment to customer. Pure-minded, we are concentrated on our specialized field. Over the past decades, we have been consistently sticking to the operation idea of conscientious operation, whole-hearted service, and the pursuit of perfection, striving to build a high quality image of fasteners bearing the “Y” sign in the industry. We will firmly establish the awareness of “quality Priority”, and gradually realize a high degree of standardization and international sales management.

0
Door
Door
Aisle
Office Building
Honor
Office
Meeting room
Meeting room
Testing Equipment
Testing Equipment
CONTACT US